Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Darrah

Dave Darrah

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Darrah
"Excellent customer service from Danielle. She always goes above and beyond to answer all of my questions and resolve any issues."
Profile photo of Josh Glaser

Josh Glaser

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Glaser
"Great experience, Joseph was super helpful! Answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Elissa Sevier

Elissa Sevier

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elissa Sevier
"I switch to State Farm a year ago and couldn’t be happier. Had questions about my upcoming 6 month renewal policy Piero Venturo was so attentive and helpful"
Profile photo of Domenic DAlessandro

Domenic DAlessandro

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domenic DAlessandro
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Donna Lavelle

Donna Lavelle

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lavelle
"Serena Ziegler was very helpful and explained every detail that I needed to apply for house insurance. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mel Cruz

Mel Cruz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Cruz
"Joseph Hernandez was very professional and helped me choose the best option for my insurance. He explained and clarified all my doubts."
Profile photo of Marcel Habil

Marcel Habil

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcel Habil
"Piero Venturo , was the best of the best , he answered all our questions did his best to get us all what we need with best rates , best insurance agency ever very satisfied with their services."
Profile photo of Catz M.

Catz M.

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catz M.
"This State farm agency is very thorough and very responsive to your needs. One of their staff, Serena explains the policy in a very detailed way and easy to understand and offers ways where we can save more."
Profile photo of enzo pipitone

enzo pipitone

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by enzo pipitone
"Piero was incredibly helpful and had us set up very fast with our homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Brent Gibbs

Brent Gibbs

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Gibbs
"Joseph was very diligent with excellent follow-up. He provided several options and ultimately made sure our family got sufficient coverage on all of our cars. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Frank Rosenberger

Frank Rosenberger

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Rosenberger
"Very professional service"
Profile photo of Amanda Fidler

Amanda Fidler

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Fidler
"Everyone at the office is Amazing! Highly suggest!!"
Profile photo of emmalene summers

emmalene summers

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emmalene summers
"Joseph was very nice and attentive to all. my questions and needs. Very helpful and wonderful to deal with. I never have any issues when it comes to my needs with Roy Hookers office."
Profile photo of Ray Pendyck

Ray Pendyck

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Pendyck
"Very, very satisfied with Roy Hooker’s State Farm agency. I worked with his agent Serena who was able to save me over $3k on my property insurance compared to my previous agency. Extremely happy with their service and professionalism. I highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Lynne Burke

Lynne Burke

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Burke
"Joseph is a great agent and wonderful to work with. I feel very fortunate to have found him! He made sure we received all applicable discounts and made suggestions for our family to save money! Very knowledgeable and helpful. THANK YOU! 😁"
Profile photo of hilary kingery

hilary kingery

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hilary kingery
"We have multiple policies at this office and we always have the best customer service. On a recent tricky insurance issue right before a closing, Serena went above and beyond to get us to the insurance finish line! Great office with great people!"
Profile photo of Linda Torres

Linda Torres

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Torres
"Joseph is terrific! He helped me make changes to my policy and answered every question I had. He is patient and knowledgeable. He emailed me everything I needed right away. Joseph truly is exceptional. I have had this agent for many years and it is always a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Arielle Shababishad

Arielle Shababishad

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle Shababishad
"Danielle is great!!!! I had my quote within minutes. She was very thorough and went through all of my options. Very happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of Nick Paladino

Nick Paladino

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Paladino
"What a breathe of fresh air! Switched from an online insurer to State Farm, and not only did Danielle quickly resolve multiple issues we had with the carrier (for months) but we also got our multi line discount refunds quickly. I’m very happy and recommend you check out this branch."
Profile photo of Leo Higley

Leo Higley

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Higley
"I am a new customer, but she worked me through a new vehicle , the ID can ds & increase in premiums."
Profile photo of Stephanie Colvin

Stephanie Colvin

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Colvin
"Lauren is awesome! She helped me find the best price on my auto insurance and she was very kind and explained everything to me to help better understand what I got on my coverage. I couldn’t have asked for a better rep! I’m glad I called around and got recommended to Lauren! I’m so great full for her help today :) thank you Lauren, you rock!!"
Profile photo of Alex Merturi

Alex Merturi

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Merturi
"Great Service. Lauren has always been very helpful. Great team. Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Reuben Olivero

Reuben Olivero

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben Olivero
"Danielle Was very helpful & patient helping with my insurance payment to Citizens Insurance. Excellent communication skills Excellent response times Always there to help me handle any situation"
Profile photo of Paul Batarseh

Paul Batarseh

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Batarseh
"I called Lauren for some help with my insurance today. She was very responsive, professional, and a pleasure to work with. Lauren took care of all of my needs, followed up, and provided me with excellent customer service. I highly recommend this office and in particular Lauren."
Profile photo of Olena Vakatova

Olena Vakatova

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olena Vakatova
"I had a pleasure of dealing with Piero Venturo. He is very knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommended."